Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Long Island Heart & Vascular

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Endovascular Specialists located in Westbury, South Richmond Hill, and Ridgewood, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Long Island Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherylann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
It is always a pleasure to come to the office of Dr. Gujja, you walk into to smiles and professionalism, who could ask for more.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Extremely thorough and concerned about you as an individual, she takes the time to get to know you and your unique issues. Very patient, your not rushed. The team is like a well oiled machine when it come to caring for their patients. Made the best decision when recommenced to see them.
Cherylann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
My experiences in Dr. Gujja's office have always been professional and positive, he, and his staff care about each and every that walk through their doors.
Marlon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Very inviting.
Cherylann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Every time I enter the office there's a warm and professional atmosphere.
KIMBERLY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Definitely worth the wait but a 2 hour overall appointment is a bit too much. But he is thorough and explains risk and benefits.
Armand E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
The video visit went well thank you so much it was so nice to finally meet you and got taking such great care of my father I highly recommend you
Antonina V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Staff and Doctor always attentive
Tanya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Everyone was professional and nice... The establishment is also extremely clean.. Dr. Gujja is really great
DENNIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
I would like to thank Dr. Gujja and his staff for their thoughtfulness, concern and professionalism. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of cardiovascular service.
Gabrielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Prompt and personable :)
Ron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Gujja, My HERO> Doc opened up the arteries in both my legs. Before going in, I actually thought that the reason for me not being able to walk up even a short staircase was because of old age. I'm not even 65, My knees hurt, my calves, the back of my legs, everything. People had to wait for me. If the stairs didn't have a railing for me to help pull myself up, I JUST COULDN'T DO IT! > All that is behind me know. With two simple and easy procedures, I feel THIRTY YEARS YOUNGER! I had no idea that I had blocked arteries in my legs. DON'T live your life like I did. I can even dance. Dr. G THANK YOU SO MUCH> You truly ARE MY HERO! Ron Weprin
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Satisfied with competence of entire staff, plus professionalism of Dr G! This guy is the best, and now begins the real test! Exercise, exercise! With no leg pain Walking is easy now, so hope for more!!! No regrets!!!
JEAN-LOUIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
My experience was outstanding well done keep up.
Maureen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Great physician and staff
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent! The Best!
Lucy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
All staff are professional and pleasant. Dr. Gujja is great.
Nora X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Great
Milton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent
Linden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Loving caring doctors staff also no other words but excellent