Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Long Island Heart & Vascular

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Endovascular Specialists located in Westbury, South Richmond Hill, and Ridgewood, NY

77 total reviews

Long Island Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Amazing team! Friendly and professional staff that made me feel comfortable and took the time to address all of my concerns. Highly recommend.
Santokh Singh C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very nice
AHMAD D.
Submitted 03/16/21
Experienced and willing to listen to all your problems.
Maggie G.
Submitted 02/28/21
Ample parking, Immaculate Office, Neat, Quiet, very friendly and professional staff. Dr Hima was a delight; Smart, took time to listen and address concerns sans judgement; Lab work on site. Was def worth my hour commute.
Stacey W.
Submitted 02/10/21
I would recommend your office to add a portal so that patients can review their visit and lab results. Thanks. Stacey W.
George S.
Submitted 02/05/21
They are a refreshing change in the medical profession. They listen and respect your dignity. They are cutting edge when it comes to treatment. Love going to them.
Lynn C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Love Dr. Hima! So kind and compassionate. Never rushes you. Great doctor
Pauline P.
Submitted 12/23/20
I have suffered with DVT for years and been to several doctors. Finally found the right Doctors both knowledgeable, explained possibilities in resolving my health issue and happy with results. As well as listening to my concerns and opinions. Staff very cordial and helpful. Would and have highly recommend Dr. Gujja.
Cherylann W.
Submitted 10/24/20
It is always a pleasure to come to the office of Dr. Gujja, you walk into to smiles and professionalism, who could ask for more.
George S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Extremely thorough and concerned about you as an individual, she takes the time to get to know you and your unique issues. Very patient, your not rushed. The team is like a well oiled machine when it come to caring for their patients. Made the best decision when recommenced to see them.
Cherylann W.
Submitted 09/25/20
My experiences in Dr. Gujja's office have always been professional and positive, he, and his staff care about each and every that walk through their doors.
Marlon W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very inviting.
Cherylann W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Every time I enter the office there's a warm and professional atmosphere.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Definitely worth the wait but a 2 hour overall appointment is a bit too much. But he is thorough and explains risk and benefits.
Armand E.
Submitted 06/17/20
The video visit went well thank you so much it was so nice to finally meet you and got taking such great care of my father I highly recommend you
Antonina V.
Submitted 04/29/20
Staff and Doctor always attentive
Tanya G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Everyone was professional and nice... The establishment is also extremely clean.. Dr. Gujja is really great
DENNIS T.
Submitted 03/18/20
I would like to thank Dr. Gujja and his staff for their thoughtfulness, concern and professionalism. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of cardiovascular service.
Gabrielle L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Prompt and personable :)
Ron W.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Gujja, My HERO> Doc opened up the arteries in both my legs. Before going in, I actually thought that the reason for me not being able to walk up even a short staircase was because of old age. I'm not even 65, My knees hurt, my calves, the back of my legs, everything. People had to wait for me. If the stairs didn't have a railing for me to help pull myself up, I JUST COULDN'T DO IT! > All that is behind me know. With two simple and easy procedures, I feel THIRTY YEARS YOUNGER! I had no idea that I had blocked arteries in my legs. DON'T live your life like I did. I can even dance. Dr. G THANK YOU SO MUCH> You truly ARE MY HERO! Ron Weprin