Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Long Island Heart & Vascular

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Endovascular Specialists located in Westbury, South Richmond Hill, and Ridgewood, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Long Island Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seetharama G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Good work and very professional attitude .
IRENE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Hima is very thorough, professional and kind. I felt from the start that I was in good hands for my health care.
Paul B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Had to wait a long time but surgical staff was excellent.
ALISHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Clean facility, very good hospitality, I have No Complaints. The Dr., Surgeons and Nurses that took care of me were friendly, took there time explaining step by step what, how, when & why about the Procedure. Thank Y’all Mrs. A. Rankin
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
They are the best!!!! Office staff is amazing and profesional, they resolve any problems right away, very efficient, very kind and loving office. The doctors are caring, loving and professionals, they don’t play with your health and needs, straight to the point and take care of all your needs, they make sure you follow up with recommendations, I highly recommend this office to everyone, appointment are always easy to get, waiting time is minimal, they do all the blood and cardio testing in the office no need to go outside the office to get blood or cardio testing. I have to choose this practice as my primary and cardiovascular doctors, fist time in my life that I love coming to a doctors office, where everyone is so professional and resolve any any problems without hesitation. The Doctos are amazing and the staff is extraordinary they are great. Clean office as well, filling all COVID 19 regulation, had sanitizer EVERYWHERE, rooms are clean. You’ll love it here.
ANNMARIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very efficient clean surgical stent went easy
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
From the moment my family met with doctor Gujja, he began to literally save my life !! He does as He says and always has time to call back within short time for any questions and more. He’s a talented wonderful doctor with a gift from God. If your lucky enough to stumble into His office full of wonderful professional staff, thank your luck stars. In this day and age I never see any business let alone doctors office so we’ll run. My family adores Dr. Gujja and will always consider him family. Truly a wonderful doctor and person.
Teddy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Thorough Went over everything with me
Ziad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Had a wonderful visit!!! The staff and Dr Gujja were Amazing! Thank you for taking the time to help me get on the right track.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Awesome
FRITZ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great doctor and office from my first visit till present.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Amazing team! Friendly and professional staff that made me feel comfortable and took the time to address all of my concerns. Highly recommend.
Santokh Singh C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Very nice
AHMAD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Experienced and willing to listen to all your problems.
Maggie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Ample parking, Immaculate Office, Neat, Quiet, very friendly and professional staff. Dr Hima was a delight; Smart, took time to listen and address concerns sans judgement; Lab work on site. Was def worth my hour commute.
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
I would recommend your office to add a portal so that patients can review their visit and lab results. Thanks. Stacey W.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
They are a refreshing change in the medical profession. They listen and respect your dignity. They are cutting edge when it comes to treatment. Love going to them.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Love Dr. Hima! So kind and compassionate. Never rushes you. Great doctor
Pauline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I have suffered with DVT for years and been to several doctors. Finally found the right Doctors both knowledgeable, explained possibilities in resolving my health issue and happy with results. As well as listening to my concerns and opinions. Staff very cordial and helpful. Would and have highly recommend Dr. Gujja.