Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Long Island Heart & Vascular

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Endovascular Specialists located in Westbury, South Richmond Hill, and Ridgewood, NY

77 total reviews

Long Island Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente
Jainifer M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good environment, good staff and great doctors.
Terry M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Like the doctor. Plus the place is nice and clean
RUTH B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent service, staff very courteous, Dr. Gujarati is very efficient
Florence V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone was so understanding and helpful I was so worried about the procedure but they were kind and encourage me and assured me that all will be fine I can’t say enough about Dr Guzza I trust complete
Hazel B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Caring and professional
Farhat C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Doctor assessed the situation promptly and clarified my questions and concerns. Fantastic doctor!!!
Sonia R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Best Dr. Ever I would recommend them to everyone..
Seetharama G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good
Mark L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good work and very professional attitude .
IRENE V.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Hima is very thorough, professional and kind. I felt from the start that I was in good hands for my health care.
Paul B.
Submitted 02/05/22
Had to wait a long time but surgical staff was excellent.
ALISHA R.
Submitted 01/29/22
Clean facility, very good hospitality, I have No Complaints. The Dr., Surgeons and Nurses that took care of me were friendly, took there time explaining step by step what, how, when & why about the Procedure. Thank Y’all Mrs. A. Rankin
Doris S.
Submitted 01/26/22
They are the best!!!! Office staff is amazing and profesional, they resolve any problems right away, very efficient, very kind and loving office. The doctors are caring, loving and professionals, they don’t play with your health and needs, straight to the point and take care of all your needs, they make sure you follow up with recommendations, I highly recommend this office to everyone, appointment are always easy to get, waiting time is minimal, they do all the blood and cardio testing in the office no need to go outside the office to get blood or cardio testing. I have to choose this practice as my primary and cardiovascular doctors, fist time in my life that I love coming to a doctors office, where everyone is so professional and resolve any any problems without hesitation. The Doctos are amazing and the staff is extraordinary they are great. Clean office as well, filling all COVID 19 regulation, had sanitizer EVERYWHERE, rooms are clean. You’ll love it here.
ANNMARIE D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very efficient clean surgical stent went easy
John M.
Submitted 01/22/22
From the moment my family met with doctor Gujja, he began to literally save my life !! He does as He says and always has time to call back within short time for any questions and more. He’s a talented wonderful doctor with a gift from God. If your lucky enough to stumble into His office full of wonderful professional staff, thank your luck stars. In this day and age I never see any business let alone doctors office so we’ll run. My family adores Dr. Gujja and will always consider him family. Truly a wonderful doctor and person.
Teddy M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Thorough Went over everything with me
Ziad S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Had a wonderful visit!!! The staff and Dr Gujja were Amazing! Thank you for taking the time to help me get on the right track.
David F.
Submitted 05/13/21
Awesome
FRITZ M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great doctor and office from my first visit till present.