Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Long Island Heart & Vascular

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Endovascular Specialists located in Westbury, South Richmond Hill, and Ridgewood, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Long Island Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was great
Fayola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great set of people. Very attentive
Artur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Perfect
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Hima is very patient and thorough
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Compassionate and understanding to what I had to say as to why I was there today. Would recommend her to others.
Terry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I like this Doctor she explained to me what I need to do for my life and health the first time I came she gave me a ekg. Check my heart ❤ the first day.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Dr very kind and professional, explaining everything wonderful care, highly recommended
Aldorine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
My visit to the office was very pleasant. Staff is very helpful, courteous and nice. Dr. Hima was very nice, attentive and answered all my question. She made me feel very relaxed. Dr Hima has a very pleasant disposition. She was also very easy to speak with. I am quite pleased and would definitely recommend her and her office staff to prospective patients!!!!
Suzzane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
The office is very professional, everyone is kind and considerate, also sensitive. Dr. Karthik Gujja is kind and knowledgeable and a pleasure.
Jalena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
It was quick and met all my needs! Dr. Hima is the best.
EDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Gujja is a great doctor and very thorough regarding my health issues His team is very attentive and kind.
Nadine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente
Jainifer M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Good environment, good staff and great doctors.
Terry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Like the doctor. Plus the place is nice and clean
RUTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent service, staff very courteous, Dr. Gujarati is very efficient
Florence V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone was so understanding and helpful I was so worried about the procedure but they were kind and encourage me and assured me that all will be fine I can’t say enough about Dr Guzza I trust complete
Hazel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Caring and professional
Farhat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Doctor assessed the situation promptly and clarified my questions and concerns. Fantastic doctor!!!
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Best Dr. Ever I would recommend them to everyone..