Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Long Island Heart & Vascular

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Endovascular Specialists located in Westbury, South Richmond Hill, and Ridgewood, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Long Island Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roodline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
My doctor is the greatest Doctor ever
Farhat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Gujja is very kind and his practice is phenomenal. The staff are very kind and polite I really like the staffing as well. I would definitely recommend Dr.Gujja for cardio vascular treatment.
Bernadine D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Pleasant
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
My experience with Dr. HIma Yalamanchili was super comfortable, she made me feels relaxed. She is very pleasant and jovial, a very nice person.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent doctor. My appointment was for myself and my father, both as new patients. Everybody was very professional, friendly and very thorough.
DAWN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I was treated with so much respect.Dr. Karthik Gujja took the time to listen to my concerns and address them.
Mohammad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Wondeful
Katia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Good staff & the doctor is very professional.
Zameena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Hima is very patient and listens intently. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. It’s always a good experience when I visit with her. She is an awesome doctor.
DEOAKIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great dr
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
5 stars
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was great
Fayola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great set of people. Very attentive
Artur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Perfect
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Hima is very patient and thorough
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Compassionate and understanding to what I had to say as to why I was there today. Would recommend her to others.
Terry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I like this Doctor she explained to me what I need to do for my life and health the first time I came she gave me a ekg. Check my heart ❤ the first day.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Dr very kind and professional, explaining everything wonderful care, highly recommended
Aldorine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
My visit to the office was very pleasant. Staff is very helpful, courteous and nice. Dr. Hima was very nice, attentive and answered all my question. She made me feel very relaxed. Dr Hima has a very pleasant disposition. She was also very easy to speak with. I am quite pleased and would definitely recommend her and her office staff to prospective patients!!!!
Suzzane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
The office is very professional, everyone is kind and considerate, also sensitive. Dr. Karthik Gujja is kind and knowledgeable and a pleasure.