Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Long Island Heart & Vascular

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Endovascular Specialists located in Westbury, South Richmond Hill, and Ridgewood, NY

72 total reviews

Long Island Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zameena A.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Hima is very patient and listens intently. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. It’s always a good experience when I visit with her. She is an awesome doctor.
DEOAKIE R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great dr
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/05/22
5 stars
Maria C.
Submitted 07/13/22
It was great
Fayola C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great set of people. Very attentive
Artur K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Perfect
Stephen G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Hima is very patient and thorough
Danielle S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Compassionate and understanding to what I had to say as to why I was there today. Would recommend her to others.
Terry M.
Submitted 05/19/22
I like this Doctor she explained to me what I need to do for my life and health the first time I came she gave me a ekg. Check my heart ❤ the first day.
Maria P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Dr very kind and professional, explaining everything wonderful care, highly recommended
Aldorine W.
Submitted 05/11/22
My visit to the office was very pleasant. Staff is very helpful, courteous and nice. Dr. Hima was very nice, attentive and answered all my question. She made me feel very relaxed. Dr Hima has a very pleasant disposition. She was also very easy to speak with. I am quite pleased and would definitely recommend her and her office staff to prospective patients!!!!
Suzzane S.
Submitted 05/09/22
The office is very professional, everyone is kind and considerate, also sensitive. Dr. Karthik Gujja is kind and knowledgeable and a pleasure.
Jalena V.
Submitted 05/06/22
It was quick and met all my needs! Dr. Hima is the best.
EDITH M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Gujja is a great doctor and very thorough regarding my health issues His team is very attentive and kind.
Nadine S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Ana M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente
Jainifer M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good environment, good staff and great doctors.
Terry M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Like the doctor. Plus the place is nice and clean
RUTH B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent service, staff very courteous, Dr. Gujarati is very efficient
Florence V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone was so understanding and helpful I was so worried about the procedure but they were kind and encourage me and assured me that all will be fine I can’t say enough about Dr Guzza I trust complete