Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Long Island Heart & Vascular

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Endovascular Specialists located in Westbury, South Richmond Hill, and Ridgewood, NY

65 total reviews

Long Island Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Compassionate and understanding to what I had to say as to why I was there today. Would recommend her to others.
Terry M.
Submitted 05/19/22
I like this Doctor she explained to me what I need to do for my life and health the first time I came she gave me a ekg. Check my heart ❤ the first day.
Maria P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Dr very kind and professional, explaining everything wonderful care, highly recommended
Aldorine W.
Submitted 05/11/22
My visit to the office was very pleasant. Staff is very helpful, courteous and nice. Dr. Hima was very nice, attentive and answered all my question. She made me feel very relaxed. Dr Hima has a very pleasant disposition. She was also very easy to speak with. I am quite pleased and would definitely recommend her and her office staff to prospective patients!!!!
Suzzane S.
Submitted 05/09/22
The office is very professional, everyone is kind and considerate, also sensitive. Dr. Karthik Gujja is kind and knowledgeable and a pleasure.
Jalena V.
Submitted 05/06/22
It was quick and met all my needs! Dr. Hima is the best.
EDITH M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Gujja is a great doctor and very thorough regarding my health issues His team is very attentive and kind.
Nadine S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Ana M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente
Jainifer M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good environment, good staff and great doctors.
Terry M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Like the doctor. Plus the place is nice and clean
RUTH B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent service, staff very courteous, Dr. Gujarati is very efficient
Florence V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone was so understanding and helpful I was so worried about the procedure but they were kind and encourage me and assured me that all will be fine I can’t say enough about Dr Guzza I trust complete
Hazel B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Caring and professional
Farhat C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Doctor assessed the situation promptly and clarified my questions and concerns. Fantastic doctor!!!
Sonia R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Best Dr. Ever I would recommend them to everyone..
Seetharama G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good
Mark L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good work and very professional attitude .
IRENE V.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Hima is very thorough, professional and kind. I felt from the start that I was in good hands for my health care.
Paul B.
Submitted 02/05/22
Had to wait a long time but surgical staff was excellent.